Board of Directors

Sidney A. Hubbard – President
Paul Cemer – Vice President
Bob Grace – Secretary
Norm Warwick – Treasurer
Lee Joseph Saunders – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer


Public meetings of the District Board of Directors are currently held on the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 7:00 pm at 4714 Fountainhead Drive. Residents of the district are encouraged and welcome to attend. Meeting agendas will be posted in advance of each meeting. Please select a meeting date below to view the agenda.

Meeting Documents

2020 | Archives

2020-02-19 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2020-02-05 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2020-01-15 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes